top of page
Wall
Feather Print

Take a Look

1942 - The immigrants were busy clapping in the markets, and the Ansar were busy with their money

[1942] حدثنا أبو اليمان حدثنا شعيب عن الزهري قال: أخبرني سعيد بن المسيب وأبو سلمة بن عبد الرحمن أن أبا هريرة رضى الله تعالى عنه قال إنكم تقولون إن أبا هريرة يكثر الحديث عن رسول الله ﷺ وتقولون ما بال المهاجرين والأنصار لا يحدثون عن رسول الله ﷺ بمثل حديث أبي هريرة وإن إخوتي من المهاجرين كان يشغلهم صفق بالأسواق وكنت ألزم رسول الله ﷺ على ملء بطني فأشهد إذا غابوا وأحفظ إذا نسوا وكان يشغل إخوتي من الأنصار عمل أموالهم وكنت امرأ مسكينا من مساكين الصفة أعي حين ينسون وقد قال رسول الله ﷺ: في حديث يحدثه إنه لن يبسط أحد ثوبه حتى أقضي مقالتي هذه ثم يجمع إليه ثوبه إلا وعى ما أقول فبسطت نمرة علي حتى إذا قضى رسول الله ﷺ مقالته جمعتها إلى صدري فما نسيت من مقالة رسول الله ﷺ تلك من شيء

[1942] Abu Al-Yaman told us, Shuaib told us on the authority of Al-Zuhri, he said: Saeed bin Al-Musayyib and Abu Salamah bin Abdul Rahman told me that, Abu Huraira, may God be pleased with him, said: You say that Abu Huraira: said a lot of the hadiths about the Messenger of God, may God bless him and grant him peace, And you say, What is the matter with the Emigrants and the Ansar, who do not narrate from the Messenger of God, peace and blessings be upon him Like the hadith of Abu Hurairah, and that my brothers from among the immigrants were busy clapping in the markets, I used to bind the Messenger of God, may God bless him and grant him peace, to fill my stomach, so that I would testify when they were absent, and memorize if they forgot, My brothers from the Ansar used to be busy in their money , and I was a poor man of needy of Al - sufh" the poorest muslims in Madinah" I understand when they forget, and the Messenger of God, peace and blessings be upon him, said: In a hadith that he narrates, no one will unfold his garment until I finish this article, then he gathers his clothes to him, unless he is aware of what I am saying, Namira on me (Namira: a garment with white and black stripes) spread out until the Messenger of God, peace and blessings be upon him, finished his speech, I collected it in my chest, so I didn't forget from the article of the Messenger of God, peace and blessings be upon him, that: anything.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page