top of page
Wall
Feather Print

Take a Look

3021 - What came in the words of God Almighty: {And it is He who initiates creation, then repeats it, and it is easier for Him}

3021 – حدثني عبد الله بن أبي شيبة، عن أبي أحمد، عن سفيان، عن أبي الزناد، عن الأعرج، عن أبي هريرة رضي الله عنه قال: قال النبي ﷺ – أراه – : (قال الله تعالى: يشتمني ابن آدم، وما ينبغي له أن يشتمني، ويكذبني، وما ينبغي له. أما شتمه فقوله: إن لي ولدا، وأما تكذيبه فقوله: ليس يعيدني كما بدأني).

3021 - Abdullah bin Abi Shaybah told me, on the authority of Abi Ahmad, on the authority of Sufyan, on the authority of Abi Al-Zinad, On the authority of Al-Araj, on the authority of Abu Hurairah, may God be pleased with him, who said: The Prophet, may God bless him and grant him peace - I see him: (Allah the Most High said: The son of Adam reviles me, and it is not befitting for him to revile me, and lie to me, and what he should. As for insulting him, he said: I have a son, and as for his lying, it is his saying: He will not repeat me as He started me)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

O Lord: A sperm, O Lord, a leech, O Lord, a chew

حدثنا مسدد قال : حدثنا حماد عن عبيد الله بن أبي بكر عن أنس بن مالك عن النبي ﷺ قال : إن الله عز وجل وكل بالرحم ملكا يقول يا رب نطفة يا رب...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page