top of page
Wall
Feather Print

Take a Look

6062 - I do not fear for you that you will associate partners after me, But..

6062 - حدثنا قتيبة بن سعيد: حدثنا الليث، عن يزيد بن أبي حبيب، عن أبي الخير، عن عقبة بن عامر:أن رسول الله ﷺ خرج يوماً، فصلى على أهل أحد صلاته على الميت، ثم انصرف إلى المنبر، فقال: (إني فرطكم، وأنا شهيد عليكم، وإني والله لأنظر إلى حوضي الآن، وإني قد أعطيت مفاتيح خزائن الأرض، أو مفاتيح الأرض، وإني والله ما أخاف عليكم أن تشركوا بعدي، ولكني أخاف عليكم أن تنافسوا فيها).

6062 - Qutayba bin Saeed told us: Al-Laith told us, on the authority of Yazid bin Abi Habib, on the authority of Abu Al-Khair, on the authority of Uqbah bin Aamer: The Messenger of God, peace and blessings be upon him, One day he went out and prayed for the people of Uhud, as he prayed over the dead, Then he went to the pulpit and said: “I am a fartkm: I reach before you, and I am a witness against you, by God, I am looking at my pelvis now, I have been given the keys to the treasures of the earth, or the keys of the earth, By God, I do not fear for you that you will associate partners after me, But I fear that you will compete in it.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

6049 - the health and the emptiness

6049 - حدثنا المكي بن إبراهيم: أخبرنا عبد الله بن سعيد، وهو ابن أبي هند، عن أبيه، عن ابن عباس رضي الله عنهما قال:قال النبي ﷺ: (نعمتان...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page