top of page
Wall
Feather Print

Take a Look

6080 - If I had like Uhud gold, I would

6080 - حدثنا أحمد بن شبيب: حدثنا أبي، عن يونس. وقال الليث: حدثني يونس، عن ابن شهاب، عن عبيد الله بن عبد الله بن عتبة: قال أبو هريرة رضي الله عنه:قال رسول الله ﷺ: (لو كان لي مثل أحد ذهباً، لسرني أن لا تمر علي ثلاث ليال وعندي منه شيء، إلا شيئاً أرصده لدين)

6080 - Ahmad bin Shabib told us: My father told us, on the authority of Yunus. Al-Layth said: Yunus told me, on the authority of Ibn Shihab, on the authority of Ubayd Allah bin Abdullah bin Utbah: Abu Hurairah, may God be pleased with him, said: The Messenger of God, peace and blessings be upon him, said: “If I had like Uhud gold, I would I am glad that three nights do not pass me and I have nothing of it, except for something that I set aside for a religion)

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

6049 - the health and the emptiness

6049 - حدثنا المكي بن إبراهيم: أخبرنا عبد الله بن سعيد، وهو ابن أبي هند، عن أبيه، عن ابن عباس رضي الله عنهما قال:قال النبي ﷺ: (نعمتان...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page