top of page
Wall
Feather Print

Take a Look

6086 - passed away, and there is nothing on the shelf of my home

6086 - حدثنا عبد الله بن أبي شيبة: حدثنا أبو أسامة: حدثنا هشام، عن أبيه، عن عائشة رضي الله عنها قالت:لقد توفي النبي ﷺ وما في رفِّي من شيء يأكله ذو كبد، إلا شطر شعير في رفٍّ لي، فأكلت منه، حتى طال علي، فكلته ففني.

6086 - Abdullah bin Abi Shaybah told us: Abu Osama told us: Hisham told us, on the authority of his father, on the authority of Aisha, may God be pleased with her, who said: The Prophet, peace and blessings be upon him, passed away, and there is nothing on the shelf of my home that a person with liver can eat, except for a piece of barley in a shelf for me, so I ate from it, until it became too long for me, so I ate it and it died.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

6049 - the health and the emptiness

6049 - حدثنا المكي بن إبراهيم: أخبرنا عبد الله بن سعيد، وهو ابن أبي هند، عن أبيه، عن ابن عباس رضي الله عنهما قال:قال النبي ﷺ: (نعمتان...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page