top of page
Wall
Feather Print

Take a Look

6096 - Which deed was most beloved to the Prophet ﷺ? She said: the permanent...

/6096 - حدثنا عبدان: أخبرنا أبي، عن شُعبة، عن أشعث قال: سمعت أبي قال: سمعت مسروقاً قال: سألت عائشة رضي الله عنها: أي العمل كان أحب إلى النبي ﷺ؟ قالت: الدائم، قال: قلت: فأي حين كان يقوم؟ قالت: كان يقوم إذا سمع الصارخ.

/6096 - Abdan told us: My father told us, on the authority of Shu’bah, on the authority of Ash’ath, he said: I heard my father said: I heard a Msruk said: I asked Aisha, may God be pleased with her: Which deed was most beloved to the Prophet ﷺ? She said: the permanent, He said: I said: When did he get up ? She said: He would get up if he heard the screamer.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

6049 - the health and the emptiness

6049 - حدثنا المكي بن إبراهيم: أخبرنا عبد الله بن سعيد، وهو ابن أبي هند، عن أبيه، عن ابن عباس رضي الله عنهما قال:قال النبي ﷺ: (نعمتان...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page