top of page
Wall
Feather Print

Take a Look

6103 - Heaven and Hell, Two representatives in front of this wall...

6103 - حدثني إبراهيم بن المنذر: حدثنا محمد بن فليح قال: حدثني أبي، عن هلال بن علي، عن أنس بن مالك رضي الله عنه قال: سمعته يقول: إن رسول الله ﷺ صلى لنا يوماً الصلاة، ثم رقي المنبر، فأشار بيده قبل قبلة المسجد، فقال: (قد أريت الآن منذ صليت لكم الصلاة، الجنة والنار، ممثلتين في قبل هذا الجدار، فلم أر كاليوم في الخير والشر، فلم أر كاليوم في الخير والشر).

6103 - Ibrahim bin Al-Mundhir told me: Muhammad bin Falih told us, he said: My father told me, on the authority of Hilal bin Ali, on the authority of Anas bin Malik, may God be pleased with him, who said: I heard him say: One day the Messenger of God, may God bless him and grant him peace, prayed for us, then ascended the pulpit and pointed with his hand before the qiblah of the mosque, He said: (I have been shown now, since I prayed the prayer for you, Heaven and Hell, Two representatives in front of this wall, I have not seen like today in good and evil, I have not seen such a day in good and evil.)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

6049 - the health and the emptiness

6049 - حدثنا المكي بن إبراهيم: أخبرنا عبد الله بن سعيد، وهو ابن أبي هند، عن أبيه، عن ابن عباس رضي الله عنهما قال:قال النبي ﷺ: (نعمتان...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page