top of page
Wall
Feather Print

Take a Look

6344 - What I do with my money?

6344 - حدثنا قتيبة بن سعيد: حدثنا سفيان، عن محمد بن المنكدر: قال: سمعت جابر بن عبد الله رضي الله عنهما يقول: مرضت فعادني رسول الله ﷺ وأبو بكر، وهما ماشيان، فأتياني وقد أغمي علي، فتوضأ رسول الله ﷺ فصب علي وضوءه فأفقت، فقلت: يا رسول الله، كيف أصنع في مالي، كيف أقضي في مالي، فلم يجبني بشيء حتى نزلت آية الميراث.

6344 - Qutayba bin Saeed told us: Sufyan told us, on the authority of Muhammad bin Al-Munkadir: He said: I heard Jaber bin Abdullah, may God be pleased with them, say: I got sick, and the Messenger of God, peace and blessings be upon him, and Abu Bakr came to me, while they were walking, so he came to me and I fainted, so the Messenger of God, may God bless him and grant him peace, performed ablution, He poured his ablution on me, and I woke up, and I said: O Messenger of God, how do I do with my money? How I rule in my money? He did not answer me with anything until the verse of inheritance was revealed.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Surah Fussilat, page 479

وَقَالُواْ لِجُلُودِهِمۡ لِمَ شَهِدتُّمۡ عَلَيۡنَاۖ قَالُوٓاْ أَنطَقَنَا ٱللَّهُ ٱلَّذِيٓ أَنطَقَ كُلَّ شَيۡءٖۚ وَهُوَ خَلَقَكُمۡ أَوَّلَ...

Surah Fussilat, page 478

Allah says فَقَضَىٰهُنَّ سَبۡعَ سَمَٰوَاتٖ فِي يَوۡمَيۡنِ وَأَوۡحَىٰ فِي كُلِّ سَمَآءٍ أَمۡرَهَاۚ وَزَيَّنَّا ٱلسَّمَآءَ ٱلدُّنۡيَا...

Surah Fussilat, page 477

The surah Meccan, from Al-Mathani, and it is from the group of surahs “Al-Hawamim” that begins with (Ham 1) and was revealed after Surat...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page