top of page
Wall
Feather Print

Take a Look

Comb your head and qualify yourself for pilgrimage

[311] حدثنا عبيد بن إسماعيل قال : حدثنا أبو أسامة عن هشام عن أبيه عن عائشة قالت خرجنا موافين لهلال ذي الحجة ، فقال رسول الله ﷺ : من أحب أن يهل بعمرة فليهلل فإني لولا أني أهديت لأهللت بعمرة فأهل بعضهم بعمرة وأهل بعضهم بحج وكنت أنا ممن أهل بعمرة فأدركني يوم عرفة وأنا حائض فشكوت إلى النبي ﷺ ، فقال دعي عمرتك وانفضي رأسك وامتشطي وأهلي بحج ففعلت حتى إذا كان ليلة الحصبة أرسل معي أخي عبد الرحمن بن أبي بكر فخرجت إلى التنعيم فأهللت بعمرة مكان عمرتي قال .هشام ولم يكن في شيء من ذلك هدي ولا صوم ولا صدقة

Ubayd bin Ismail told us, he said: Abu Osama told us on the authority of Hisham on the authority of his father on the authority of Aisha, she said, we went out in compliance with the crescent of Dhul-Hijjah. The Messenger of God, peace and blessings be upon him, said: If one like to qualify himself for Umrah, let him qualify it, If I don't make a blessings to the sanctuary: I would have qualified myself for Umrah, Some of them performed Umrah, and some of them performed Hajj, and I was one of those who performed Umrah, then the day of Arafah caught me while I was menstruating, so I complained to the Prophet, may God bless him and grant him peace, He said, "leave your umrah, untie & comb your head, and qualified yourself for Hajj, so I did, so that when it was the night of the measles, my brother Abd al-Rahman ibn Abi Bakr sent with me, so I went out to Al-Tana’im,qualified myself for Umrah, in the place of my ‘Umrah. Hisham said: There was no sacrifice, fasting, or alms in any of that

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

300 - It's sweat, not menstruation

[300] حدثنا عبد الله بن يوسف قال : أخبرنا مالك عن هشام بن عروة عن أبيه عن عائشة أنها قال : قالت فاطمة بنت أبي حبيش لرسول الله ﷺ يا رسول...

308 - Take cotton with musk, and purify yourself with it

[308] حدثنا يحيى قال : حدثنا ابن عيينة عن منصور بن صفية عن أمه عن عائشة أن امرأة سألت النبي ﷺ عن غسلها من المحيض فأمرها كيف تغتسل قال خذي...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page